Website Banner-01.png
Web Band Feature-01.png

Thank You for supporting the Family Music Festival & Online Auction!

Thanks to our generous Benefit sponsors, our online auction donors, all who bid on auction items, and everyone who attended our 3rd Annual Family Music Festival! Please view our photos below and download your photos from the Caroline Tran Family Photo Booth.

SAVE THE DATE for the 4th Annual Family Music Festival — set for Saturday, May 2, 2020!

Family Music Festival 2019

A Big Thank You Our 2019 Sponsors

Annual Benefit Sponsors

Marching Band - $1,500
The Christen C. and Ben H. Garrett Family Foundation
Suzette Lawrence, D.A. Davidson & Co.

Jazz Band - $1,000
Caltech Employees Federal Credit Union
The Kenyon Family

Concert Band - $500
AJ Gallagher Insurance
Green Hasson Janks
Daisy Ha & Sam Kim
IT-TC, Inc.
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
La Canada Eye Care Optometry
The Mackey Family
The Moles Familly
Eric & Elyssa Nelson
Melanie Sauer & Luther Beegle
The Upton Family

String Quartet - $250
Bacio Design & Marketing, Inc.
Caltech Women’s Club
Cantu Graphics
CEC Administrative Team
The Kaye Family
Ray & Cris Morris
The Pisano Family
Vince’s Auto Service
The Weiss Family

Drum & Bugle Corp - $100
Dinosaur Coffee
The Ferraz Family
Kira & Erik Johnson
Dr. Romney Katti
James O’Dea
The Paller/Gordon Family

Room/Group Sponsorships

Thank you to our generous Infant-Toddler, Preschool, and Co-op families who together raised more than $22,500 to support the CEC and our Annual Benefit!  All 10 rooms, plus the Cooperative Preschool at Caltech, will be serving as Annual Benefit Room Sponsors!

$3,000 Sponsors
(will receive $300 in new books and new classic wooden toys)
Eagle Room
Cooperative Preschool at Caltech

$2,000 Sponsors
(will receive $300 in new books and new classic wooden toys)

Appie Room
Zebra Room
Bunny Room
Dolphin Room
Flying Squirrel Room

$1,500 Sponsors
(will receive $300 in new books)
Unicorn Room
Panda Room
Koala Room

$1,000 Sponsors
(will receive $200 in new books)
Sea Lion Room

A Big Thank You Our 2019 Annual Benefit Committees

Festival Committee

Elisha Mackey, Co-Chair
Sarah Garrett, Co-Chair
David & Sarah Bekaert
Donna Chung
Katie Feige
Mitch Ingham
Amy Lieberman
Katya Migacheva
Meghan Shea
Erin Shih

Auction Committee

Jennifer Jenkins, Co-Chair
Nichola Walker, Co-Chair

Paula Antoshechkin, Input Co-Chair
Meagan Heirwegh, Input Co-Chair

Rachel Abercrombie
Rachel Angones
Caitlin Bogert-Upton
Morgan Des Groseillers
Brian Gunn
Meagan Heirwegh
Kerri Hendry
Amy Higgins
Young Kim
Laura MacPherson
Ari Padilla
Basak Alper Ramaswamy
Umaa Rebbapragada
Rebekah & Gordon Siegfriedt
Ian Trettel
Stacy Weinstein-Weiss