Our Board of Trustees is comprised of professional members of our community who volunteer to lead the governance of, oversee the financial management of, and uphold the bylaws of, the organization.  New board members are elected by the general membership of the CEC, and confirmed at the CEC’s Annual Member’s Meeting, held each September.

2019-2020 Board of Trustees

Katie Fallin Kenyon, President
Megan Lorenz Angarita, Vice President of Governance
Elizabeth Gerber, Vice President of Advancement
Kira Johnson, Vice President of Strategic Planning
Laif Swanson, Secretary
Dianne Parker, Treasurer

Ashaunta Anderson
Robert Barry
Walt Boyd
Lisa Cain-Chang
Amy Fiore
Daisy Ha
Michelle McGinnis
Ray Morris
Elyssa Nelson
Eric Nelson
Christopher Pisano
Adriane Rothstein
Melanie Sauer
Adam Steltzner
Laura Stetson
Kelsey Szamet